Share this page 0

#REGENERATE14 @ Berlin Mitte

#REGENERATE14 - Berlin
From 9pm Generator Berlin Mitte, Oranienburger Straße 65, 10117 Berlin

Opening Thursday July 17th @ 9PM – late 
Friday 18th @ 2pm – late
Saturday 19th @ 2pm – late
Sunday 20th – exhibition open all day

 

#REGENERATE14 will challenge a set of artists and musicians curated by The Lab Magazine to create a one-of-a-kind interactive experience considering the concept of ‘shared spaces’ – how we live and work alongside each other. Happening across 4 days (17-20 July) with interactive art installations, live music, collaborator workshops, pop up gigs, themed rooms, food, drinks, rooftop terraces, soundscapes and good people.

Our Artists
Maser - www.maserart.com
Klub 7 - www.klub7.de
David Ogle - www.davidogle.co.uk
Jeanne Briand - www.jeannebriand.com
Winston Chmielinski - www.wi-ch.com
Juan Miguel Pozo Cruz-www.tinyurl.com/juanberlin
Fanette Guilloud - http://www.fanetteg.com/
Franck Itow - www.franckitow.com
Jenny Keuter - www.jennykeuter.com
Beka Hoop - www.rebecca-halls.com
Notes of Berlin - www.notesofberlin.com
Art Spin Berlin - www.artspin.berlin
Trafo Pop - www.trafopop.com

Music
Kasper Bjorke - www.kasperbjorke.com
Dream Koala - www.soundcloud.com/dreamkoala 
Magic Island - www.soundcloud.com/magicsparkle 
Sarah Farina- www.soundcloud.com/sarahfarina
Top Less Gay Love Tekno Party - www.toplessgayloveteknoparty.tumblr.com

***Performances from 7pm every night***

Other events in the city

International Short Film Festival...

International Short Film Festival Berlin

Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of...

Berlin Wall Anniversary

Berlin Shines

Berlin Shines Festival

Berlin Art Week 2014

Berlin Art Week 2014

Berlin Music Week 2014

Berlin Music Week

Pyronale 2014

Pyronale 2014 Berlin

Paul Van Dyk presents We Are One...

We Are One Festival Berlin

The 18th International Berlin Beer...

Barcelona sonar 2014 guide gigwise generator hostels 3

German-American Folk Festival 2014

German-American Folk Festival Berlin

Berlin Fashion Week 2014

Berlin Fashion Week

Open Air Gallery

Open Air Gallery Berlin

Lesbian and Gay City Festival

Lesbian and Gay City Festival Berlin

Watch the World Cup at Generator

GEN_ALL_WorldCup_Web

Carnival of Cultures

Carnival of Cultures Berlin

Berlin Biennale

Berlin Biennale

WaxFM.TV Launch Party

10250158_10152398166436469_832819637115263689_n

ThomasWoody x Generator Berlin...

generator berlin mitte event thomas woody exhibition and after party

Jewish Film Festival

Jewish Film Festival Berlin

Fantasy Filmfest Nights

Fantasy Filmfest Nights Berlin

Long Night of Museums

Long Night of Museums Berlin

Arctic Monkeys

Retox Hamburg

St Patrick's Day at Gen Berlin...

St Patrick's Day

St Patrick's Day at Gen CPH

St Patrick's Day

Night of the Jumps with Red Bull

Night of the Jumps at Generator Berlin Mitte

Urban Art Clash - Street Art...

Urban Art Clash

Street Art Meeting Exhibition...

Urban Art Clash

Share the Love Berlin Mitte

Share the Love with Generator

30 Seconds To Mars at O2 World,...

Linkoban VEGA Copenhagen

New Year's Eve festival at...

Jump infront of the Brandenburger Tor1

Berlin Mitte New Years Sorted

New Years Eve Sorted

New Year's Eve Run at Teufelsfenn

Grosse Tiergarten

Planet Oibel Closing Party

Planet Oibel at generator Berlin Mitte

Aida Night of the Proms 2013 in...

shutterstock_58065862

Paul van Dyk at Kesselhaus

shutterstock_155572331

Stromae at Kleines Tempodrom

shutterstock_58065862

Planet Oibel1 presents his 'Solo'...

logo urban art clash.1

Designer Christmas Market at Rodeo...

shutterstock_7846126

Zeughausmesse - Decorative Arts...

DSC_0290

Kodaline at Lido

shutterstock_709120

Biffy Clyro at Columbiahalle

shutterstock_89961136

Berlin Polar Bears vs....

shutterstock_119750671

Latin Night Masquerade

Latin Night masquerade

Happy in Berlin

happy art berlin

This is Berlin: NYE Special

This is Berlin

Kids In Glass Houses at Comet

shutterstock_58065862

Día de los Muertos

muetos dia

Berlin Mitte Opening Party -...

GEN_BER_Opening Web Assets

Kreuzberg Festival Days

shutterstock_61488928

BMW Berlin Marathon

shutterstock_86427667

Berlin Art Week

12 - Rosenthaler Straße street art 4

International Literature Festival...

shutterstock_117774568

Berlin Music Week

shutterstock_98729477

Long Night of Museums

berlin museum

Xrace Inlineksate race

shutterstock_124336003

Dance in August

shutterstock_78987562

Pyronale

shutterstock_38300518

International Berlin Beer Festival

Beer Festival

Berlin Lacht Internationales...

Berlin-Oct10-16

'The Long Way Home' Exhibition

THE LONG WAY HOME by Polina_8

Berlin Vital at Berlin Messe

Berlin Vital Berlin Messe

Berliner Gauklerfest –...

shutterstock_122411416

Generator London